

GSA Bill #17 A bill thanking graduate faculty reviewers for the GTAP

3

4

5

6 7

WHEREAS, the first application period for the Graduate Travel Awards Program (GTAP) concluded on November 30, and

WHEREAS, graduate faculty from diverse departments and programs at the University volunteered to serve as faculty reviewers for GTAP applications.

THEREFORE, LET IT BE ENACTED, that the Graduate Student Assembly thanks the graduate faculty, as established in Annex 1, who volunteered to serve as reviewers for the GTAP.

Submitted by	GTAP Co-Chairs Britwum and Reilly	DATE	12/04/2016
Referred to	Assembly	DATE	12/04/2016
Committee action	Not applicable	DATE	
Floor action	Adopted by voice vote	DATE	12/06/2016
Presidential Signature	(s) President Correas	DATE	12/07/2016



GSA Bill #17 A bill thanking graduate faculty reviewers for the GTAP

ANNEX 1

Full Name	Department/Program	
Amy Struthers	Journalism and Mass Communications	
Chris Gustafson	Agricultural Economics	
Christos Argyropoulos	Electrical and Computer Engineering	
Clinton Rowe	Earth and Atmospheric Sciences	
Dan Cotton	Applied Science	
Guy Trainin	Teaching Learning and Teacher Education	
Hamid Bagheri	Computer Science and Engineering	
Iker Gonzalez Allende	Modern Languages and Literature	
Ingrid Robyn	Modern Languages and Literature	
Jennifer Johnson Jorgenson	Textiles, Merchandising and Fashion Design	
Jordan Soliz	Communication Studies	
Ken Bloom	Physics and Astronomy	
Mark Hinchman	Architecture	
Mark R. Anderson	Meteorology/Climatology	
Melanie Simpson	Biochemistry	
Oscar Pereira	Modern Languages and Literature	
Raymond Hames	Anthropology	
Rigoberto Guevara	Modern Languages and Literature	
Shannon Bartelt-Hunt	Civil Engineering	
Sheila Purdum	Animal Science	
Siamak Nejati	Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering	
Vitaly Alexandrov	Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering	
Yusong Li	Civil Engineering	